Castlevania - The Adventure ReBirth (Wii)

|  #  |  A  |  B  |  C  |  D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  I  |  J  |  K  |  L  |  M  |  N  |  O  |  P  |  Q  |  R  |  S  |  T  |  U  |  V  |  W  |  X  |  Y  |  Z  |

Album name: Castlevania - The Adventure ReBirth (Wii)
Number of Files: 18
Total Filesize: 37 MB
Date added: Feb 13th, 2015
Released on: Nintendo Wii   

Download all songs at once: click to download
  # Song Name MP3  
1. Start BGM [Title] (From ''Dracula​Densetsu'') 0:09 0.27 MB get_app
2. Map [Demo] (From ''Akumajo Dracula XX'') 0:56 1.80 MB get_app
3. Stage Start [Stage Intro] 0:07 0.20 MB get_app
4. Reincarnated Soul [Stage 1] (From​''VAMPIRE KILLER'') 1:55 3.49 MB get_app
5. Gauntlet [Mini-Boss] 1:35 2.77 MB get_app
6. A Lullaby Sent to the Devils [Stage 2]​(From Arcade ''Akumajo Dracula'') 2:11 3.96 MB get_app
7. New Messiah [Stage 3] (From ''Dracula​Densetsu II'') 2:11 3.98 MB get_app
8. Load BGM [Stage 4] (From X68000​''Akumajo Dracula'') 2:13 4.06 MB get_app
9. Aquarius [Stage 5] (From ''Akumajo​Densetsu'') 2:11 3.95 MB get_app
10. The Final Battle [Boss] (From Arcade​''Akumajo Dracula'') 1:02 1.91 MB get_app
11. Stage Clear [Stage Clear] (From FAMILY​COMPUTER ''Akumajo Dracula'') 0:06 0.17 MB get_app
12. Vampire Killer [Stage 6] (From FAMILY​COMPUTER ''Akumajo Dracula'') 1:12 2.17 MB get_app
13. Last Boss Entrance [Last Boss Intro] 0:10 0.31 MB get_app
14. Riddle [Last Boss] (From ''Akumajo​Densetsu'') 1:27 2.53 MB get_app
15. Stages Clear [All Stages Clear] (From​SUPER FAMICOM ''Akumajo Dracula'') 0:13 0.39 MB get_app
16. The End of the Day [Ending] (From​''Dracula Densetsu II'') 2:39 4.47 MB get_app
17. Player Out [Miss] (From ''Akumajo​Dracula XX'') 0:03 0.09 MB get_app
18. Game Over [Game Over] (From ''Akumajo​Draculla XX'') 0:09 0.29 MB get_app

People who viewed this also viewed

Castlevania - Symphony of the Night


Castlevania Circle of the Moon & Harmony Of Dissonance

Castlevania (Akumajo Dracula) Chronicles Original Soundtrack


Castlevania Bloodlines

Castlevania Bloodlines (Castlevania - The New Generation, Vampire Killer) (1994) (Sega Genesis)

Castlevania - Dracula X (Castlevania - Vampire's Kiss) (1995) (SNES)


Castlevania 2 - Belmont's Revenge (GB)


Castlevania (Super Castlevania) IV (SNES) Original Soundtrack


You need to be logged in to write a review!

Submitted by metalsonic005
Rating: 1/10

Why should I pay or recommend to download a game album?

Submitted by Chandenicolaure
Rating: 10/10

One of the best osts ever made.

Submitted by LinkTheGrape
Rating: 7/10

This soundtrack overall contains some solid remixes of classic tunes from previous games. However, most of them sound better in their original forms (except for "A Lullaby Sent to the Devils"), which is common with newer remixes of older video game tracks. It's a fun game with some fun music, and if you're a fan of Castlevania music or video game music in general I would recommend giving it a listen.

Submitted by CastlevaniaMaster64
Rating: 10/10

Castlevania is an awesome series, I love these songs!

Submitted by SegAgeSDC
Rating: 10/10

It be great if you guys could get the unused track in this album, like Battle of the Holy.

Submitted by tevine_musgrove
Rating: 10/10

i like that video game music soundtrack. it reminds me of the original arcade video game music soundtrack of: konami's castlevania (arcade video game music album soundtrack).