My Music


Album Search

Albums By Letter




SUPER SHOT2 -Bishoujo Game Remix Collection-

Year: 2010
Catalog Number: SHOT-004

Number of Files: 13
Total Filesize: 134 MB (MP3), 545 MB (FLAC)
Date Added: Apr 23rd, 2020

Download all songs at once: click to download (FLAC+MP3)
  # Song Name MP3 FLAC  
1. Little Busters! (livetune Remix) 6:39 13.05 MB 50.50 MB get_app
2. Jounetsu no Wobble (DJ SHIMAMURA Remix) 6:08 11.36 MB 48.55 MB get_app
3. Hold a dream (kors k Remix) 3:54 7.74 MB 31.09 MB get_app
4. STAR LEGEND (DJ SHIMAMURA's D'N'B Remix) 5:26 10.55 MB 42.79 MB get_app
5. Mecha Koi Ranman☆ (High-power Mega ​Sound Remix) 5:03 10.73 MB 37.68 MB get_app
6. Eternal recurrence (Hyper Techno Mix) 4:42 9.54 MB 38.87 MB get_app
7. (a)SLOW STAR (DJ SHIMAMURA Remix) 4:54 9.49 MB 39.18 MB get_app
8. Uchinaru Ame (DJ Hirojack Remix) 5:32 10.39 MB 44.99 MB get_app
9. Angel Ring ~Tsunageyou Koi no Ring~ ​(M-Project Power Inst Remix) 5:19 10.43 MB 42.82 MB get_app
10. A-RU-PI-JI♪ (JAKAZiD's ​ECHH-A-R-D-C-O-R-E Remix) 6:21 12.25 MB 51.74 MB get_app
11. Symphonic Love (Melodies Overflowed mix) 4:53 9.44 MB 40.15 MB get_app
12. Koibumi Romantica (DJ Hirojack Remix) 5:21 10.40 MB 41.15 MB get_app
13. Love Paradise (WONDERLAND2017 REMIX) 4:24 8.70 MB 35.59 MB get_app

People who viewed this also viewed

SUPER SHOT -Bishoujo Game Remix Collection-

SUPER SHOT3 -Bishoujo Game Remix Collection-

SUPER SHOT5 Special edition -Bishoujo Game Remix Collection-

SUPER SHOT4 -Bishoujo Game Remix Collection-

Sukumizu 2 ~Oyogenai~ Arrange Soundtrack

Symphonic Rain Vocal Album ''RAINBOW''

Sukima Zakura to Uso no Machi Original Sound Track 'Sakurano'

Suzukaze no Melt Original Sound Track ''Melty Wind''

Suzukaze no Melt Original Vocal Maxi Single

School Days - Cross Days Original Sound Track [LACA-5905]

Supipara Main Theme Song - Magical Happy Show!

Sukumizu 2 ~Oyogenai~ Vocal Mini Album


+ Comment

Be the first to comment on this album!