My Music


Album Search

Albums By Letter




GAME VOCAL BEST ~Shikura Chiyomaru Gakkyokushuu Vol.1~

Year: 2003
Catalog Number: KICA-1302

Number of Files: 14
Total Filesize: 142 MB (MP3), 505 MB (FLAC)
Date Added: Apr 9th, 2020

Download all songs at once: click to download (FLAC+MP3)
  # Song Name MP3 FLAC  
1. LeMU ~Far Away Continent of Lemuria~ ​(Ever17 Opening Theme Song) 5:35 10.37 MB 42.00 MB get_app
2. My Heart Blooms Like A Flower (Hime ​Kishi Monogatari Theme Song) 5:36 10.91 MB 38.12 MB get_app
3. Teens (Devicereign Ending Theme Song) 4:55 9.47 MB 36.45 MB get_app
4. Immoral Impulse (Omoide ni Kawaru Kimi ​~Memories Off~ Insert Song) 5:35 10.85 MB 39.99 MB get_app
5. On This Future Star (Natsuiro no ​Sunadokei Ending Theme Song) 5:19 10.20 MB 35.98 MB get_app
6. To Every Tomorrow (Yuukyuu Gensoukyoku ​Theme Song) 5:40 10.99 MB 37.56 MB get_app
7. The Weather Tomorrow... (Memories Off ​2nd Opening Theme Song) 4:37 9.22 MB 31.47 MB get_app
8. Music Box and Piano (Memories Off 2nd ​Ending Theme Song) 4:47 8.65 MB 28.33 MB get_app
9. From This Distant Sky (Memories Off 2nd ​Hotaru Shirakawa Character Song) 5:37 11.07 MB 36.56 MB get_app
10. Simple Constellation (OVA Memories Off ​Ending Theme Song) 4:48 8.74 MB 28.35 MB get_app
11. Cyber Game (from loose@rouse ~Yuruku ​Kakusei~) 4:36 9.28 MB 32.76 MB get_app
12. Close to (Close to ~Inori no Oka~ ​Opening Theme Song) 5:30 10.22 MB 40.09 MB get_app
13. Where You Once Were (Missing Blue Ruuna ​Nishizuku Character Song) 6:11 11.70 MB 40.66 MB get_app
14. Rail Way (Konohana 2 ~Todokanai Requiem~ ​Ending Theme Song) 5:05 10.26 MB 36.52 MB get_app

People who viewed this also viewed

G.C.BEST I've Girls Compilation BEST

GIGA Opening Soundtrack 2005-2008

Giga Opening Soundtrack Vol.2

G-senjou no Maou (The Devil on G-String) Original Soundtrack

I've Girls Compilation 8 Level Octave

I've Girls Compilation 1 Regret

I've Girls Compilation 6 Collective

I've Girls Compilation 7 Extract

Grisaia Original Soundtrack

Garden -Maxi Single-

I've Girls Compilation 4 Lament

Gensou no Idea Original Soundtrack


+ Comment

Be the first to comment on this album!